Seleccionar página

nBio

Neuroengineering Biomedical Unit from UMH

Staff

 eduardo  NGA_3  la foto

Prof. Eduardo Fernández Jover, MD

Visual-neuro-prosthesis and optogenetics coordinator

General Director nBio.

Prof. Nicolás García Aracil, PhD

Rehabilitation and assistive robotics coordinator

Prof. Jose Maria Sabater Navarro, PhD

Medical informatics and surgical robots coordinator

Post-Docs

Arantxa Alfaro Sáez 

Cristina Soto Sánchez cristina-soto

Gema Martínez NavarreteGema Martínez Navarrete

Lawrence Humphreys lawrence

Angela Bernabeu Sanz angela-bernabeu

Luis Daniel Lledó Perez luisdaniel

Maria Dolores Grima Murcia maria-dolores-grima

Karin Correa Arana

Arturo Bertomeu Motos 

Carlos G. Juan Poveda 

PhD students

 

Natividad Bermejo Herrero

 

Ariadna Diaz Tahoces ariadna-diaz

Elisa Checa Chavarria elisa-checa

Santiago Ezquerro GarciasantiEzquerro

José María Catalán Orts

Javier Alegre

Jose Maria Vicente Samper

Andrea Blanco Ivorra

Mikel Val Calvo

Andrea Martinez Lozano

Carolina Blanco Angulo

Technician

Sonia Andreu Vera sonia-andreu

Desiree Gonzalez Gras

Juan Manuel Morcillo de Miguel

Jose Antonio Martinez Terres

Other members

Antonio Alarcón CastroAlarcon

Undergraduate students

Visiting students

Former members

Jorge A. Diez Pomares jorge

Fco. Javier Badesa Clemente Fco. Javier Badesa Clemente

Alvaro García Martínez alvaro

Roberto Pascual Martinez roberto

Contacto

Av. de la Universidad s/n

Tlf: +34 966658426

email: nbio@umh.es