People

Staff

 eduardo  NGA_3  la foto

Prof. Eduardo Fernández Jover, MD

Visual-neuro-prosthesis and optogenetics coordinator

General Director nBio.

Prof. Nicolás García Aracil, PhD

Rehabilitation and assistive robotics coordinator

Prof. Jose Maria Sabater Navarro, PhD

Medical informatics and surgical robots coordinator

Post-Docs

Fco. Javier Badesa Clemente Fco. Javier Badesa Clemente

Arantxa Alfaro Sáez 

Cristina Soto Sánchez cristina-soto

Gema Martínez NavarreteGema Martínez Navarrete

Lawrence Humphreys lawrence

Angela Bernabeu Sanz angela-bernabeu

PhD students

alejandro_garciaAlejandro Garcia Moll

Alvaro García Martínez alvaro

Luis Daniel Lledó Perez luisdaniel

Jorge A. Diez Pomares jorge

Arturo Bertomeu Motos 

Ariadna Diaz Tahoces ariadna-diaz

Carlos G. Juan Poveda 

Elisa Checa Chavarria elisa-checa

Maria Dolores Grima Murcia maria-dolores-grima

Santiago Ezquerro GarciasantiEzquerro

José María Catalán Orts

Javier Alegre

Technician

Sonia Andreu Vera sonia-andreu

Jose Maria Vicente Samper

Desiree Gonzalez Gras

Irene Delegido Bernabe

Andrea Blanco Ivorra

Juan Manuel Morcillo de Miguel

Other members

Antonio Alarcón CastroAlarcon

Roberto Pascual Martinez roberto

  • Julio Adsuar Gosalbez
  • Manuel Iglesias Fraga

Undergraduate students

  • Miguel Ignacio Sánchez Rico
  • Roberto Mora Fuentes
  • Mikel Val Calvo (estudiante UNED)

Former members

February 13th, 2017